Skip To Main Content

Events Calendar

Date Range
-
February 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Lunar New Year Celebration
-
Campus Center
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Upper School Parent Meeting with Head of Upper School
-
Upper School Library
Thu, Feb 22
Middle School Parent Coffee
-
Linville Lobby (Athletic Center)
Upper School Musical
-
McAneny Theater
Fri, Feb 23
Upper School Musical
-
McAneny Theater
Sat, Feb 24
Upper School Musical
-
McAneny Theater
Upper School Musical
-
McAneny Theater
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Black History Month Celebration
-
Campus Center
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2