Skip To Main Content

Events Calendar

Date Range
-
April 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Thu, Apr 11
Upper School Spring Concert
-
McAneny Theater
Fri, Apr 12
PA All Parent/Guardian Meeting
-
Athletic Center - Linville Lobby
Eid al-Fitr Celebration
-
Campus Center
Sat, Apr 13
Community Garden Day
-
Lower School Art and Music Showcase
-
Lower School Amphitheater
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 18
Dance Concert
-
McAneny Theater
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 24
Middle School Choral Concert
-
McAneny Theater
Thu, Apr 25
Lower School Players Circle
-
Fri, Apr 26
Lower School Players Circle
-
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Middle School Strings Concert
-
McAneny Theater
Wed, May 1
Middle School Band Concert
-
McAneny Theater
Sat, May 4