Princeton Day School

Print Element
May 2019
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 29
Alumni Show - Alumni celebrating in 2019
Anne Reid '72 Art Gallery
Lower School Book Fair
-
LS Library
Tue, Apr 30
Lower School Book Fair
-
LS Library
Wed, May 1
Maypole Dance
Colross Lawn
Thu, May 2
8th Grade Musical
McAneny Theater
Fri, May 3
8th Grade Musical
McAneny Theater
Sat, May 4
Chess Tournament
-
Gymateria, LS Music Room & Campus Center
NOW Conference
-
Campus Center
Sun, May 5
Wed, May 8
10th Annual Seedling Sale
-
Campus Center Courtyard
MS Choral Concert
-
McAneny Theater
Thu, May 9
10th Annual Seedling Sale
-
Campus Center Courtyard
Fri, May 10
Blue and White Day
-
Baker Field
10th Annual Seedling Sale
-
Campus Center Courtyard
Sat, May 11
Next Gen Student Climate Summit
-
Watershed Institute
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
MS Band Concert
-
McAneny Theater
Wed, May 15
Performing Arts Festival
-
Various Locations
Thu, May 16
Performing Arts Festival
-
Various Locations
Fri, May 17
Performing Arts Festival
-
Various Locations
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Jacobson Recital: Charlotte Haggerty
McAneny Theater
Tue, May 21
College Counseling Evening for Parents of Juniors
-
McAneny Theater
Wed, May 22
Lifers Dinner
-
Campus Center
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Senior Luncheon
-
Gosnell Room
Senior Awards Ceremony
-
Lisa McGraw Skating Rink
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2