Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Wed, May 30
Thu, May 31
Jacobson Recital
McAneny Theater
Sat, Jun 2
Sun, Jun 3
Mon, Jun 4
Tue, Jun 5
LS Final Assembly
-
Lisa McGraw Rink
Wed, Jun 6
8th Grade Breakfast
-
Campus Center
Bookstore Buy Back Event
-
Upper Gym
MS Final Assembly
-
Lisa McGraw Rink
Baccalaureate Dinner
-
Campus Center, PDS Events
Thu, Jun 7
Bookstore Buy Back Event
-
Upper Gym
Fri, Jun 8
US Commencement
-
Colross Lawn (Lisa McGraw Rink, Rain Location)
Sat, Jun 9
Sun, Jun 10
Mon, Jun 11
Tue, Jun 12
College Counseling Application Workshop
-
Upper School
Wed, Jun 13
Thu, Jun 14
Fri, Jun 15
Sat, Jun 16
Sun, Jun 17
Mon, Jun 18
Tue, Jun 19
College Counseling Application Workshop
-
Upper School
Wed, Jun 20
Thu, Jun 21
Fri, Jun 22
Sat, Jun 23
Chess Tournament
CAMPUS CENTER, GYMATERIA & LS MUSIC ROOM
Sun, Jun 24
Mon, Jun 25
Tue, Jun 26
Wed, Jun 27
Thu, Jun 28
Fri, Jun 29
Sat, Jun 30
Sun, Jul 1