Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Sat, Apr 6
Chess Tournament
-
Gymateria, LS Music Room & Campus Center
Community Garden Day
-
PDS Garden
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 17
A Taste of Home
-
Campus Center
US Spring Concert
McAneny Theater
Thu, Apr 18
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 23
Middle School Book Fair
-
Bridges Peer Mentors Retreat
-
MS Orchestra Concert
McAneny Theater
Wed, Apr 24
Middle School Book Fair
-
Thu, Apr 25
LS Players' Circle: PreK, 1st, and 3rd
-
LS Music Room
Fri, Apr 26
LS Players' Circle: K, 2nd, 4th
-
LS Music Room
Sat, Apr 27
MS & US Color Run
Pagoda Field
Spring Weekend
-
Various locations
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Alumni Show - Alumni celebrating in 2019
Anne Reid '72 Art Gallery
Lower School Book Fair
-
LS Library
Tue, Apr 30
Lower School Book Fair
-
LS Library
Wed, May 1
Maypole Dance
Colross Lawn
Thu, May 2
8th Grade Musical
McAneny Theater
Fri, May 3
8th Grade Musical
McAneny Theater
Sat, May 4
Chess Tournament
-
Gymateria, LS Music Room & Campus Center
NOW Conference
-
Campus Center
Sun, May 5