Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Oct 1
Tue, Oct 2
Wed, Oct 3
PA Meeting
-
McAneny Theater
Thu, Oct 4
Coffee in the Garden
PDS Garden
College Counseling Evening for Parents of Seniors
-
McAneny Theater
Fri, Oct 5
MS Fall Dance
-
Gymateria
Sat, Oct 6
Chess Tournament
-
Gymateria, LS Music Room and Campus Center
Sun, Oct 7
Mon, Oct 8
Tue, Oct 9
Wed, Oct 10
International Travel Parent Meeting
-
Shepherd Commons Classrooms
Thu, Oct 11
Fri, Oct 12
Sat, Oct 13
PSAT
-
Upper School Classrooms
Harvest Festival
-
Garden (Campus Center Rain Location)
Sun, Oct 14
Mon, Oct 15
Tue, Oct 16
Wed, Oct 17
Thu, Oct 18
Lower School Open House PreK-4th
-
Lower School
Fri, Oct 19
Sat, Oct 20
Sun, Oct 21
Mon, Oct 22
Distraction: Nick Beatty/Eva Mantell
Anne Reid '72 Art Gallery
8th Grade Visits Upper School
-
US, Theater, Campus Center & Fox Room
Tue, Oct 23
Wed, Oct 24
MS Math Night
-
Campus Center
Thu, Oct 25
US Fall Play
McAneny Theater
Fri, Oct 26
LS Players' Circle
LS Music Room
US Fall Play
McAneny Theater
Sat, Oct 27
US Fall Play
-
McAneny Theater
US Fall Play
McAneny Theater
Sun, Oct 28
Mon, Oct 29
Tue, Oct 30
Wed, Oct 31
US/MS Halloween Parade
-
The Circle
Sat, Nov 3
Sun, Nov 4