Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 28
Lower School Art
Anne Reid '72 Art Gallery
Tue, Jan 29
Wed, Jan 30
Thu, Jan 31
Fri, Feb 1
MS Skating Party
-
Lisa McGraw '44 Skating Rink
Sat, Feb 2
Chess Tournament
-
Gymateria, LS Music Room & Campus Center
Sun, Feb 3
Thu, Feb 7
3rd-4th Grade Science Fair
-
Gymateria
Sat, Feb 9
Sun, Feb 10
Tue, Feb 19
Wed, Feb 20
Thu, Feb 21
US Parent Coffee
-
US Library
US Musical
McAneny Theater
Fri, Feb 22
US Musical
McAneny Theater
Sat, Feb 23
US Musical
McAneny Theater
US Musical
McAneny Theater
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
Black History Month Celebration
-
Campus Center
Tue, Feb 26
Thu, Feb 28
College Counseling Evening for Parents of Sophomores
-
McAneny Theater
Sat, Mar 2
Chess Tournament
-
Gymateria, LS Music Room & Campus Center
Sun, Mar 3