Game Schedule

Games

Upper School

vs.
Peddie School
Away
Peddie School
vs.
Hamilton High School West
Away
Hamilton High School West

Middle School

Games-Grid View

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Mar 26
Tue, Mar 27
Wed, Mar 28
Thu, Mar 29
Fri, Mar 30
Sat, Mar 31
Sun, Apr 1
Sat, Apr 14
Varsity Baseball vs. Nottingham High School (Away)
Nottingham High School
Sun, Apr 15
Fri, Apr 20
Sat, Apr 21
Varsity Baseball vs. Lawrence High School (Home)
Varsity Baseball Field
Sun, Apr 22