Alumni Council Banner Image

The Princeton Day School Alumni Council is made up of volunteer committees dedicated to increasing alumni engagement and participation, strengthening the alumni network, and supporting Princeton Day School’s strategic goals and priorities. Membership is open to all alumni who wish to serve. Terms are for one year and members may have the option to renew their membership each fall.

The leaders of each committee serve as members of the Alumni Executive Board. The President of the Alumni Council serves as a member of the Board of Trustees.

If you would like more information on the Alumni Council, please contact Kaylie Keesling, Director of Alumni Programs and Giving at

Alumni Executive Board Members

Michael T. Bracken '98

Paris McLean '00
Vice President

Taylor K. Hwong '88
Co-Chair, Development

Joanna L. Bowen '03
Co-Chair, Development

Zaneta Chambers '95
Chair, DEI

Marc Collins '88
Co-Chair, Awards

Lynch W. Hunt '85
Co-Chair, Awards

Livia Wong
McCarthy '77
Co-Chair, Reunion

Peter Powers '12
Co-Chair, Reunion