PDS Admissions Welcome Banner


Welcome To Princeton Day School's Virtual Visit Experience!

In this exceptional 2020 spring of remote learning and virtual connections, we are delighted to invite you to get to know our campus through these Virtual Visit pages! In addition to the videos, graphics, program highlights, and perspectives you will find here, we will continue to add new resources to connect you with our exceptional PDS community. We are looking forward to seeing you in person when we are able. Until then, be well and please enjoy your Princeton Day School visit here.

 

Please see each of the division-specific virtual visit pages for details on our Lower School, Middle School and Upper School.

Lower School

Middle School

Da Vinci Cooking in the Garden Photo 2

Upper School

Got Questions?

View Our Campus!

Campus Video Daffodils
Baker Field Drone Photo
Girls Ice Hockey
Sophia the Robot Visits PDS
Anne Reid '72 Art Gallery Opening
Upper School Students
Fencing Photo
Deva Watson

New Athletic Center Under Construction

Campus Drone Tour

We're Here to Help

Julie Cucchi
Director of Admission and
Financial Aid

jcucchi@pds.org
609 924-6700 x1201

Jeanne Crowell
Associate Director of Admission

jcrowell@pds.org
609 924-6700 x 1215

Gina Karsten
Admission Associate 
gkarsten@pds.org
609 924-6700 x1210

Tommy Davis
Athletics Liaison
tdavis@pds.org
609 924-6700 x1220

Amy Sharpless
Assistant to the Director of Admission and Financial Aid
asharpless@pds.org
609 924-6700 x1200

Linda Lippman
Assistant Director of Admission,
Arts Liaison

llippman@pds.org
609 924-6700 x1202

Amanda Briski
Admission Officer
abriski@pds.org
609 924-6700 x1761

Learn more about what interests you most!

OPPORTUNITIES

Homepage Opportunities Image

PERSPECTIVES

Lower School Garden Class

HAPPENINGS

Upper School String Concert 2019