PDS Admissions Welcome Banner


Welcome New Panthers!

Welcome New Panthers! We've created these pages just for you. Please check back often for updates and important information.

Please see each of the division-specific virtual visit pages for details on our Lower School, Middle School and Upper School.

Lower School

Middle School

Da Vinci Cooking in the Garden Photo 2

Upper School

PDS Reopen Video Thumbnail

Video message from Head of School Paul Stellato about the plan on reopening. Updated July 28, 2020.

Sustainability 2020-21 Summer Letter

Read Letter

Important Online Learning Information

Panther Swag

Check out our online Panther Den to order your PDS gear today!

Shop Now

Got Questions?

View Our Campus!
 

Campus Video Daffodils
Baker Field Drone Photo
Girls Ice Hockey
Sophia the Robot Visits PDS
Anne Reid '72 Art Gallery Opening
Upper School Students
Fencing Photo
Deva Watson

New Athletic Center Under Construction

New Athletic Center Squash Courts

We're Here to Help

Julie Cucchi
Director of Admission and
Financial Aid

jcucchi@pds.org
609 924-6700 x1201

Jeanne Crowell
Associate Director of Admission

jcrowell@pds.org
609 924-6700 x 1215

Gina Karsten
Admission Associate 
gkarsten@pds.org
609 924-6700 x1210

Tommy Davis
Athletics Liaison
tdavis@pds.org
609 924-6700 x1220

Amy Sharpless
Assistant to the Director of Admission and Financial Aid
asharpless@pds.org
609 924-6700 x1200

Linda Lippman
Assistant Director of Admission,
Arts Liaison

llippman@pds.org
609 924-6700 x1202

Amanda Briski
Admission Officer
abriski@pds.org
609 924-6700 x1761

Learn more about what interests you most!

OPPORTUNITIES

Homepage Opportunities Image

PERSPECTIVES

Lower School Garden Class

HAPPENINGS

Upper School String Concert 2019