Winter Athletics Season a Wrap: US Sports Awards Announced
Winter Athletics Season a Wrap: US Sports Awards Announced

It was an amazing winter sports season for the Princeton Day School Panthers, as two of our teams, varsity boys ice hockey and varsity fencing, picked up Prep B Championship titles. In addition, it was just announced that four PDS basketball players made the NJISAA Prep All State First Team: John McArthur '17, David Coit '19, and Chase Lewis '17 from the varsity boys basketball team, and Bridget Kane '18 from the varsity girls basketball team. All of our teams worked hard and played well this past season, and on March 1, our Upper School athletes were honored at the Sports Awards ceremony. Here is a video from the ceremony, and here is the list of student-athletes recognized for their accomplishments this past season.

JV Volleyball

Coaches Awards – Elisabeth Berman '19 and Lydia Pamudji '19

Varsity Volleyball

Coaches Awards – Clara Love '18 and Eleanor Myers '19

Varsity Award – Abby Atkeson '17

Varsity Squash

Coaches Award – Rakesh Potluri '19

Varsity Award – Noah Liao '17

JV Boys Fencing

Coaches Awards – Kyle Ready '19 and Jacob Tharayil '19

JV Girls Fencing

Coaches Awards – Kayla Gayden 20 and Zoe Rivera '20

Varsity Boys Fencing

Coaches Awards – Jack Dallessio '17 and Charles McClatchy '18

Varsity Award – Henry Reynolds '17

Varsity Girls Fencing

Coaches Awards – Abby Ling '17 and Michelle Lan '17

Varsity Award – Christina Tian '17

Varsity Girls Basketball

Coaches Awards – Bridget Kane '18 and Shayla Stevenson '17

Varsity Award – Ryan Robinson '18

Varsity Girls Ice Hockey

Coaches Awards – Annika Asplundh '17 and Kiely French '17

Varsity Award – Kristi Serafin '17

JV Boys Ice Hockey

Coaches Awards – Ryan Sparks '17 and Kevin Flahive '19

Varsity Boys Ice Hockey

Coaches Awards – Jack Mascali '17 and Gianluca Travia '17

Varsity Award – Logan Kramsky '17

JV Boys Basketball

Coaches Awards – Jomar Meekins '20 and Shrey Parikh '19

Varsity Boys Basketball

Coaches Awards – John McArthur '17 and Chase Lewis '17

Varsity Award – David Coit '19

Powered by Finalsite