Events Calendar

April 2017
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Tue, Mar 28
Wed, Mar 29
MS Parent Coffee - New Schedule
-
McAneny Theater
MS & US Parent Evening - New Schedule
-
McAneny Theater
Thu, Mar 30
LS Revisit Day
-
McAneny Theater and Lower School
Fri, Mar 31
Sat, Apr 1
PDSPA Auction
-
Upper Gym
Sun, Apr 2
Mon, Apr 3
Lower School Art Exhibition
Anne Reid '72 Gallery
Tue, Apr 4
MS Revisit Day
-
McAneny Theater and Middle School
Wed, Apr 5
US Revisit Day
-
McAneny Theater and Upper School
PDSPA Event: Meatless Meals with Ian Knauer
-
Campus Center
Thu, Apr 6
Dance Concert
-
McAneny Theater
Sat, Apr 8
Community Garden Day
-
PDS Garden
Chess Tournament
-
LS Music Room, Gymateria & Campus Center
Sun, Apr 9
Mon, Apr 10
Tue, Apr 11
Wed, Apr 12
Thu, Apr 13
Course Selection Coffee for new families with Jason Robinson
-
Colross Living Room
Sat, Apr 15
Sun, Apr 16
Mon, Apr 17
LS Artists' Reception, Grades PreK-2
-
Anne Reid '72 Art Gallery
Tue, Apr 18
LS Artists' Reception, Grades 3 and 4
-
Anne Reid '72 Art Gallery
College Fair for Juniors
-
Upper Gym
Wed, Apr 19
PA Meeting
-
Lisa McGraw Ice Rink
US Spring Concert
-
McAneny Theater
Thu, Apr 20
Parent of Alumni Coffee
-
Art Gallery Lobby
LS Players Circle
-
A Taste of Home
-
Campus Center
Fri, Apr 21
US Parent Coffee
-
US Library
LS Players Circle
-
Sat, Apr 22
Admissions Placement Testing
-
US Math Classrooms & Arts Atrium
Sun, Apr 23
Mon, Apr 24
LS Parent Coffee: New Schedule
-
LS Library
Tue, Apr 25
Book Fair
-
Gymateria
US Visit morning
-
US Library
After-School Literacy Event
-
Campus Center and Gymateria
Wed, Apr 26
Book Fair
-
Gymateria
Thu, Apr 27
Book Fair
-
Gymateria
Fri, Apr 28
Sat, Apr 29
Spring Weekend
-
Sun, Apr 30
Powered by Finalsite